Publish Date Aug 7th 2011

I am so excited to say, that Teaching Between Midnight and Dawn will make its Debut on Aug 7th 2011 at Eternal Press.Com. I am so happy that I’m about to burst. I have waited a long time for this, and just to see my name on something that I have worked so hard at for so long, feels like I now have something beside my children and education that is mine alone; and that I can be immensely proud of!!!!
I say thanks to all you out there that have supported me all these years, and continue each day!!!
Especially, to all ma ninjas out thar…. you no who U is!!!!

Leave a Reply

