Teaching Between Midnight and Dawn

Well hello thar,

Its been a while, but in that time I have a bunch of new stuff to report. I’m excited to say that by book is finally out there on the market, and I must say that I’m very proud of it. I have gotten some amazing reviews, and one not so, but hey, you live and learn. I can say that I was a lil heart broken by that one, but I take it with a grain of salt, because it is you my fans that mean the most to me; and who’s opinions that really matter to me. So, you can find the book @ Eternal Press.biz, in both Print, Reader, Kindle and Pdf. I hope you guys love it as much as i did writing it. Stay tuned for Book two in the Teaching Between Midnight and Dawn Series, and I gave you a lil snippet at the end of book one. The podcast and trailer are on Youtube, and Probean. Check them out, and give me your feed back and tell me how you like it.
Thanks again guys,
Love you all for continuing to support me

Leave a Reply

