Book Reviews…

So,

It’s been at least a week and a half since I’ve written, that time being spent searching for someone to review my book lol. Well, someone slightly or professional. This my friends is an enormous job. I had no idea that it is very time consuming; and most reviewers that you petition are quite busy. Well, *sigh*. Wish me good luck guys that not only do I get a reviewer, but that I also get a very good one. I never knew how much a writer has to depend on “Good” reviews.

Leave a Reply

