One Hellva Month…

Well hey guys…
my publishing company and I unfortunately parted ways. I know that sounds terrible, but in the end I believe it is to my benefit. We still have some hiccups, and I hope they’re ironed out soon; because I seriously don’t wanna haf to get ghetto!
Anyway,
Other than that, I’m on a high. Datin a new cutie with the most amazing grey- blue eyes, and lashes that would make any woman just hate, (younger than me I mite add too tee-hee. Lovin that hahaha) but above all its his sweetest disposition.
Also, published my first title myself, and I am telling you;when it was done and I saw what I could do, I did my own lil jig lol. So, since my tit with my company I’ve released Midna’s Farie Tale, Mendacity, Fire & Ice,  A Lad’s Trousers and A Slow Time to Love; all on Amazon so you guys check em out.
As well, I’ve added three new sites besides the http://www.poisonedpin.webs.com
http://www.farietalewish.webs.com
I was over on LinkedIn and there was this thread about websites, and it never dawned on me I could have one site for each genre; so hence the three new sites hahaha. So head on over and check them out.
On a personal level, I guess I’m inclined to agree with my horoscope for this month; because I have been a busy lil bee. I plan on looking for a new pub company, and have already started soliciting some new ones. Nevertheless, for now  I’m just gonna stick with Amazon till I find the right one this time. It was a nightmare, but I won’t bore you guys with the details.
Reviews this month are coming in for Mendacity, Midna’s Farie Tale and Fire &Ice. I’m really stoked by them too.
So far 4 and 5!
Teach Me the Night; kissing cousins is out next month, so look for it to guys on amazon. 
And don’t forget this month’s contest for a chance to win any of the above.
head on over to http://www.poisonedpin.webs.com to enter
Missed you guys
Alie out!
Leave a Reply

