Dark Humor…

Author Alexandria Infante.
This is the Teaching between Midnight and Dawn Series.

In light of all the drama guys, my girlfriend just sent me this gift jp, but I can’t figure out how to post it, so I’ll just tell you about it. I truly hope no one is offended by it. I do not take loosing a child lightly. However, in light of my daughter’s supposed friends, my girl friend felt it was a bit appropriate minus the loss of a child.

Mother has been encountering a ghost in her house for several months now, reeking havoc. The ghost finally says, I’m your lost child and have been here ever since; the mother then replies; then go to the light, cuz I’m sick of your shit.

Leave a Reply

