Contemporary Romance…

So,

I’m about to start on a new book, well, after I finish up book 12 in the TBMD series, and the premise is 40 yr acomplished woman, has to choose between two men. She’s torn, because the problem is, both men are in their mid- to late 20s. I’m stuck on the ending though. As soon as I get to the meat of the book, I was thinking about doing a

“Fan Finish”

 

What do I mean by fan finish?

 

I want the fans to finish it! 😉

I think that would be totally awesome. So once I’m at the end of the book, I’ll post some portions of the end; then let you guys decide on how it should end.

Leave a Reply

