Well Hey! It’s Been A While…

Just wanted to say hi,

I know I’ve been missing in action, but the FB groups…( we’re doing the 25 days of Christmas, giving away over 60 Free E-Books from some of the hottest authors in the Biz) the new catering gig…and the teaching has kept me quite busy.

I promise to show some love every chance I get, and thank you to my faithful few who continue to read the post.

I will definitely be updating soon, especially since the new books are about to hit the scene. Hidden Shadows is already out, for those of you looking for the next installment to the TBMD Series.

Have an Awesome Day Guys!

Catch Ya soon

Leave a Reply

